Chapter Officers

President
Andrew Meyers
Jacobs Engineering
andymubb@gmail.com

Membership
Mary Bland
Carrier Enterprise
mary.bland@carrierenterprise.com

Board Member
Walter Law
IC Thommason Associates
wlaw@icthomasson.com




President-Elect
Chuck Biggs
Hobbs and Associates
cbiggs@hobbstn.com

Secretary
Anne Jacoby
Hobbs and Associates
ajacoby@hobbstn.com

Board Member
Jose Almonte
Jacobs Engineering
jose.almonte@jacobs.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff DeLong
Johnson Controls
jeff.delong@jci.com

Treasurer
Doug Law
Barge Wagonner Sumner Cannon
doug.law@bwsc.com

Board Member
John Sealy
University of Tennessee
jsealy@utk.edu

Board Member
Ian Swagerty
Ameresco
ian@cswag.net

 

Committee Chairs

Government Action
Doug Law
Barge Wagoner Sumner Cannon
doug.law@bwsc.com

Historian
Alan Hasemeyer
Trane
athasemeyer@trane.com

Golf
Andrew Bosse
Trane
andrew.bosse@irco.com

Reception
Ann Jacoby
Hobbs Associates
ajacoby@hobbsassociates.com

Student Activites
Open Position
Trane
open@position.com

Research Promotion
Jeff Gibson
James M Pleasants Co
jeffg@jmpco.com

CTTC CoChair
Chuck Biggs
Hobbs and Associates
cbiggs@hobbsassociates.com

Electronic Communications
Open Position
.
.

YEA
Andrew Bosse
Tennessee Trane
andrew.bosse@irco.com

Honors and Awards
Bob Vlastos
Energy Services Managment
bob@energyservicesmgmt.com

Roster
Jon Driskill
Ameresco
jdriskill@ameresco.com

Webmaster
Jack Hopkins
Applied Engineering
jhopkins@appeng.com