Chapter Officers

President
Chuck Biggs
Hobbs and Associates
cbiggs@hobbstn.com

Secretary
Anne Jacoby
Hobbs and Associates
ajacoby@hobbstn.com

Board Member
Tom Werkema
Retired
twerkemajr@gmail.com

President-Elect
Open
Position
...

Board Member
Walter Law
Retired
wwlaw@comcast.net

Board Member
Jose Almonte
Jacobs Engineering
jose.almonte@jacobs.com

Treasurer
Jeff DeLong
Johnson Controls
jeff.delong@jci.com

Board Member
Nancy McBee
Trane
nmcbee@trane.com

Immediate Past President
Andrew Myers
Gresham Smith
andymubb@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

Government Action
Ian Swagerty
Ingersoll Rand
ian@cswag.net

Historian
Jeff Gibson
James M Pleasants Co
jeffg@jmpco.com

Golf
Andrew Bosse
Trane
andrew.bosse@irco.com

Reception
Ann Jacoby
Hobbs Associates
ajacoby@hobbtn.com

Student Activites
Blake Forsythe
Hobbs and Associates
bforsythe@hobbstn.com

Research Promotion
Jeff Gibson
James M Pleasants Co
jeffg@jmpco.com

CTTC
Andrew Myers
Gresham Smith
andymubb@gmail.com

Membership
Mary Bland
Carrier Enterprise
marybland@outlook.com

YEA
Zach Rose
Applied Engineering
zrose@appeng.com

Honors and Awards
Andrew Myers
Gresham Smith
andymubb@gmail.com

Roster
Jon Driskill
Ameresco
jdriskill@ameresco.com

Webmaster
Jack Hopkins
Applied Engineering
jhopkins@appeng.com